ZOEK vinyl platen & singels

AANBOD vinyl platen & singels
The Beatles - Anthology 2 (lp)

Vinyl Lp van The Beatles - Anthology 2

€ 24,95
€ 17,95
Prijs per stuk

Voorraad : 1


The Beatles - Anthology 2 (3 x LP)


A1: Real Love C1: Tomorrow Never Knows E1: Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (Takes 1 & 2)
A2: Yes It Is C2: Got To Get You Into My Life E2: Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (Take 7)
A3: I'm Down C3: And Your Bird Can Sing E3: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A4: You've Got To Hide Your Love Away C4: Taxman E4: Within You Without You (Instrumental)
A5: If You've Got Trouble C5: Eleanor Rigby (Strings Only) E5: Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
A6: That Means A Lot C6: I'm Only Sleeping (Rehearsal) E6: You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)
A6: That Means A Lot C7: I'm Only Sleeping (Take 1) F1: I Am The Walrus
A8: It's Only Love C8: Rock And Roll Music F2: The Fool On The Hill (Demo)
B1: I Feel Fine C9: She's A Woman F3: Your Mother Should Know
B2: Ticket To Ride D1: Strawberry Fields Forever (Demo Sequence) F4: The Fool On The Hill (Take 4)
B3: Yesterday D2: Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 1) F5: Hello, Goodbye
B4: Help! D3: Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 7 And Edit Piece) F6: Lady Madonna
B5: Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby D4: Penny Lane F7: Across The Universe
B6: Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) D5: A Day In The Life  
B7: I'm Looking Through You D6: Good Morning Good Morning  
B8: 12-Bar Original D7: Only A Northern Song  

Vinyl: NM
Cover: VG++ (De hoes heeft wat ringwear, verder geen beschadigingen ook niet aan de randen)

Format: 3XVinyl, Album, LP
Gerne: Rock
Released: 1996
Country: UK & Europe

Label nummer:  7243 8 34448 1 6 - PCSP 728

Opmerking: Nieuw Item nooit gedraaid!!!